Editorial Team

Board of Fróðskapur - Faroe University Press:
Andras Mortensen, Chair
Erling Isholm
Zakaris S. Hansen
Annika Sølvará, Director

Please feel free to contact us by email frodskapur@setur.fo if you have any queries concerning our publications, rights to illustrations or suggestions to new publications.

If you have an article for Fróðskaparrit, please contact the editors.